chocolate pudding

It’s hard to refute the deliciousness of good old chocolate pudding. It’s creamy, light, chocolaty, and can satisfy almost any sweet dessert craving. I mean, look at this stuff – it’s like a confectionery gold mine. So smoooooth.

And everything is better in large quantities, especially dessert, right? Wrong. I’m on pudding cup #27 and I can say in all seriousness that I never want to see another pudding cup for a long time. I had my wisdom teeth out and I’m on a strict chocolate-pudding-mashed-potato-smoothie diet. I can’t stand it.

I have a mental list of one million things that I want to cook and chew and share, once I regain the use of my jaw. I hope you’re not busy.

1 Comment

Filed under Training

One response to “chocolate pudding

  1. MAHM

    Is that Sa’am’s shirt?

Leave a Reply

